Our Team 2016

            Karen Wilson                                                     Kira Lockie                          
            Principal                                                           Teacher
            Email: principal@waianiwa.school.nz                     Email: klockie@waianiwa.school.nz

                                                      





           Kym O'Connor                                                    Delwyn Carey                                                                               
           Teacher                                                              Teacher Aide   
           Email:  koconnor@waianiwa.school.nz              Email: delwyn@waianiwa.school.nz                       
                
                                                                                                      





            Sue Drake                                                         Ashley McCrostie                      
            Teacher Aide                                                   Reading Recovery / Special Needs 
                                                                                                                      Teacher
            Email: sdrake@waianiwa.school.nz                       Email: amccrostie@waianiwa.school.nz

                                                          




            Marion Turner                                                   Helena Raymond                               
            Teacher Aide                                                   Office Adminstrator
            Email: mturner@waianiwa.school.nz                     Email: office@waianiwa.school.nz