Karen Wilson                                                       Siitia Leti                                            
           Principal                                                             Teacher  Room 1 Year 4-6               
           Email: principal@waianiwa.school.nz                        Email: sleti@waianiwa.school.nz      

                                                               


 


              Grace  Dunne                                                                         Kira Lockie  
              Teacher  Room 2 Year 2-3                                            Teacher  Room 3 NE/ Year 1-2  
           Email: gdunne@waianiwa.school.nz                   Email: klockie@waianiwa.school.nz   
                                     
                                                                                 


                                                                                                               
            
               Delwyn Carey                                                     Ashley McCrostie                                                                                          Teacher Aide                                                     Reading Recovery                                            
           Email: delwyn@waianiwa.school.nz                        Email: amccrostie@waianiwa.school.nz                                         
                
                                                                                                            
                                                




            Helena Raymond                                                  Marion Turner  
           Office Adminstrator                                            Teacher Aide
               Email: office@waianiwa.school.nz                                Email: mturner@waianiwa.school.nz   

                                                                




           Janice Carson 
           School Cleaner