Karen Wilson                                                      
Siitia Leti                                            
         Principal                                                             Teacher  Room 1 Year 4-6               
           Email: principal@waianiwa.school.nz                        Email: sleti@waianiwa.school.nz      

                                                               


              Grace  Dunne                                                            Kira Lockie                                              Kym O'Connor
              Teacher  Room 2 Year 2-3                                Teacher  Room 3 NE/ Year 1-2             CRT Release Teacher
           Email: gdunne@waianiwa.school.nz          Email: klockie@waianiwa.school.nz       
                                     
                                                                                                                                                                                 
            
              Ashley McCrostie                                                  Delwyn Carey                                                                                               Reading Recovery  Teacher                               Teacher Aide                                                                                               Email: amccrostie@waianiwa.school.nz                Email: delwyn@waianiwa.school.nz 
                                                                       
                
                                                                                                          
                                                

            Helena Raymond                                                  Marion Turner  
           Office Adminstrator                                            Teacher Aide
               Email: office@waianiwa.school.nz                                Email: mturner@waianiwa.school.nz   

                                                                


           Janice Carson                                                         Alison McLellan
           School Cleaner                                                      Teacher Aide