Our Team 2018


           Karen Wilson                                                       Siitia Leti                                            
           Principal 
           Teacher Room 1 NE/ Year 1-2  Mon/Tues        Teacher  Room 3 Year 4-6               
           Email: principal@waianiwa.school.nz                        Email: sleti@waianiwa.school.nz      

                                                           


              Grace  Dunne                                                                        Kira Lockie                                          
               Teacher  Room 2 Year 2-3/4                                       Teacher  Room 1 NE/ Year 1-2 Wed/Thurs/Fri           
           Email: gdunne@waianiwa.school.nz                   Email: klockie@waianiwa.school.nz       
                                     
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
            
             Ashley McCrostie                                                    Delwyn Carey                                                                               Reading Recovery  Teacher                                Teacher Aide                                                                                   Email: amccrostie@waianiwa.school.nz                 Email: delwyn@waianiwa.school.nz 
                                   
                
                                                                                                          
                                                

            Helena Raymond                                                    Janice Carson                                                
           Office Adminstrator                                               School Cleaner                                                   
           Email: office@waianiwa.school.nz