Our Team 2019


           Karen Wilson                                                       Siitia Leti                                            
           Principal 
           Teacher Room 1 NE/ Year 1                              Teacher  Room 3 Year 4-6               
           Email: principal@waianiwa.school.nz                        Email: sleti@waianiwa.school.nz      

                                                           


              Grace  Dunne                                                                        Kym O'Connor                                         
               Teacher  Room 2 Year 2-3                                           Teacher  Room 1 NE/ Year 1 Wed/Thurs/Fri           
           Email: gdunne@waianiwa.school.nz                   Email: koconnor@waianiwa.school.nz 
      
                                                                                      
            
          

          Ashley McCrostie                                                    Delwyn Carey                                                                                                           Reading Recovery  Teacher                                 Teacher Aide                                                                                                                          Email: amccrostie@waianiwa.school.nz                  Email: delwyn@waianiwa.school.nz 
                                   
                
                                                                                                          
                                                

            Natasha Clarke                                                       Janice Carson                                                
           Office Adminstrator                                               School Cleaner                                                   
           Email: office@waianiwa.school.nz                                  

          
                                     


                 Alison McLellan
             Teacher Aide